Contact Us

 

Prospective clients are welcome to contact Richards Transport directly for information regarding our services and equipment. We look forward to discussing your project in detail with you.

Head Office

278 Sherwood Road
P.O. Box 27033
North Regina Industrial Park
Regina, SK, Canada
S4R 8R8
Phone: (306) 522-2211
Fax: (306) 522-9860
Toll Free: 1-800-420-2211
For more information, please Email us at: rtl@richardstransport.com

 

For specific questions, please contact the following:

Darcy Richards, V.P. of Sales & Marketing
E-mail: darcy@richardstransport.com

Russ Richards, V.P. of Operations
E-mail: russ@richardstransport.com

Boyd Richards-V.P.of Human Resources & Special Projects
E-mail: boyd@richardstransport.com

Jack Symes- Logistics Manager- Dispatch
E-mail: jack@richardstransport.com

Rudy Utschick- Sales / Logistics
E-mail: rudy@richardstransport.com

Lynn Berglund- Sales/Logistics
E-mail: lynn@richardstransport.com

Sonya Leib- CPA, CMA, VP of Finance
E-mail: sonya@richardstransport.com

 

     

     

    Lastest News

    Steel Haul

    READ MORE

    Richards Transport Is Proud to Partner With Cameco C...

    READ MORE